It’s Not Just About Credit, It’s About Finances!


Seems there is a great deal more month left when the money runs short, especially in today’s economy.  And seriously, I wonder where I spent it all. Up comes that dreaded word, BUDGET!  I know, we all talk about doing it, maybe even get it started, but then we have to keep it up.  Truly, those that do get ahead, they live within their means and know where they are financially.  And, they are certainly not in anguish over money each month.  Consequently, I’m always on the lookout for something simple and easy to use that can also give me the insight I need about my finances.

I am also a proponent of “Clark Howard” (Clark Howard is a nationally syndicated consumer advocate who advises consumers how to save more, spend less and avoid getting ripped off.)

Clark has been talking about Mint.com for quite some time now. This free online budgeting tool has always done a great job at tracking your current consumption and now has been updated to provide that planning and insight we all need.

Here is the link to the full article on Clark’s site: “Mint rolls out new tool to help you realize your financial goals”

I highly suggest you give it a read and try the software, it’s free and easy to use.  Only financial gain here!

About Safe Haven Credit

I don't much like the pompous attitude of the credit bureaus and the damage they have caused consumers and businesses, so I like to rant about it here...
This entry was posted in Banks, Budget, Consumer Advocate, Economy, Finance and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

